Provincial Stamps

Before Canadian confederation, the colonies of British Columbia and Vancouver Island, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Newfoundland issued stamps in their own names.

Get stamps from the Province of your choice at Deveney Stamps. In addition to Newfoundland stamps, we offer stamps from a variety of other Canadian Provincial areas, such as British Columbia, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island. From stunning Nova Scotia stamp proofs to Newfoundland stamps in mint condition, put that final touch on your collection. We also have the intricately designed stamps from Prince Edward Island & New Brunswick! Shop beautiful Nova Scotia stamps and products from other Provincial areas today! These unique items will fit perfectly in any stamp enthusiast’s collection.